If you have questions about joining, registration, or anything else, contact our Committee Chair at

Cub Scouts is a volunteer-led program. Pack 406 is led by people just like you! Learn how adults can get involved, too.

Pack Committee

Pack 406 is under the supervision of a pack committee. It is run by five members and ensures a successful pack program.

Committee Chair: Jennifer Rodriguez

Committee Members: Erica Ingraldi, Keith McCord, Lynn Ghibaudi

Treasurer: Erica Ingraldi

Achievements and Awards Co-Chairs: Stacy Garcia, Lynn Ghibaudi

Popcorn Kernel: Tina Lahey

Charter Organization Rep: Susan Fasciano

Program Leaders

Our leaders provide a fun and successful Cub Scout program at both the pack and den level.

Cubmaster: Scott Wallick

Assistant Cubmaster: Could be you!

Lion Dens 7 & 10 Leaders: Cubmaster, Assistant Cubmaster (Could be you!)

Tiger Dens 4 & 6 Leaders: Liz McGuire

Wolf Den 8 & 11 Leader: Rob Borden, Chris Ingraldi, Mike Lantier

Bear Den 3 Leader: Could be you!

Webelos Dens 2 & 9 Leaders: Katie Prudente, Scott Wallick

Arrow of Light Dens 1 & 5 Leaders: Keith Gunsel, Mike Lantier, Keith McCord, Jenn Rodriguez

If you are interested in joining Pack 406, please just email us at and we will get you started!